{{site.countdown.title}} Registration Now Open!
Closes In










Format & Schedule: - best-of-one (bo1) single elimination bracket w/ best-of-three (bo3) from Quarter Finals​ - the top 3 teams from the Americas conference and the top 2 teams from the Europe/CIS conference will qualify for the ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 main event. - maximum of 512 teams per region - all players must be at least 17 years of age by September 8th, 2017 to be eligible t... read more

The ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 Open Qualifier will be held Saturday, Aug. 26 and Sunday, Aug. 27. Four teams will advance from the Open Qualifier to compete in the ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 from the G FUEL ELEAGUE Arena in Atlanta. Three teams will advance from the qualifying tournament for the Americas while two will advance from the tournament for the Europe/CIS regions. CLICK HERE TO RE... read more

ELEAGUE, the premium esports tournament and content brand from Turner and IMG, has announced the invited teams set to compete in the ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017, beginning Friday, Sept. 1, at 10 p.m. ET across TBS, Twitch, YouTube and ELEAGUE.com. The event will showcase the following team groupings, with live Friday night coverage on TBS beginning with Group A play, Friday, Sept. 8. “... read more